» Squad 2000-01

Sign in and change squad display format
#   Pos  Name Age1 Nat  joined previous club
G Robbie Horgan IRL Shelbourne FC
G Tony O'Dowd IRL 1997 Derry City
D Gino Brazil IRL 1989 Finn Harps FC
D Matt Britton IRL 1997 Ards
D Gareth Cronin IRL 2000 Cork City
D Patrick Deans IRL -
D Thomas Dunne IRL 1997 Derry City
D Shane Jackson IRL 1998 St. Francis
D Terry Palmer IRL 1998 UC Dublin
D Richie Purdy IRL 1997
D David Smith IRL 1994 Shelbourne FC
D Pascal Vaudequin FRA 2000 Bohemians FC
M Brian Byrne IRL Huddersfield Town
M Jason Colwell IRL 1997 UC Dublin
M Marc Kenny IRL 1996 Bangor City
M Shane Robinson IRL -
M Derek Tracey IRL 1989
M Billy Woods IRL 1998 Portadown
F Tony Cousins IRL
F Sean Francis IRL 1994 Cobh Ramblers
F Tony Grant IRL 2000 Glenavon FC
F Graham Lawlor IRL 1999 Bohemians FC
F Jason Sherlock IRL 1998 UC Dublin
F Anthony Stewart IRL 1999 Cherry Orchard
1 Age as of 2000-12-31; today's birthdays in bold